Analyst Coverage

Date
Cantor Fitzgerald Canada Corporation Matthew O'Keefe (416) 849-5004
matthew.o'keefe@cantor.com
Couloir Capital Nitin Laddha nitin@couloircapital.com
Paradigm Capital Inc. David Davidson (416) 360-3462
ddavidson@paradigmcap.com
RK Equity Advisors, LLC Rodney Hooper +27 82 3807972
rhooper@rkequity.com
Roth Capital Partners Mike Niehuser (949) 402-5336 mniehuser@roth.com
Sprott Capital Partners LP Brock Sailer +44 7400 666 913
bsailer@sprott.com
Stifel Nicolaus Canada Inc. Alex Terentiew (416)-848-6735
aterentiew@stifel.com